• Township Office 717-354-5593  |  
  • Police 717-354-2211

East Earl Township, Lancaster County Pennsylvania, ..... where Heritage is Growing

April,
2020
April 08, 2020
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 April 2020 2 Thursday, 2 April 2020 3 Friday, 3 April 2020 4 Saturday, 4 April 2020
5 Sunday, 5 April 2020 6 Monday, 6 April 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 April 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 April 2020 9 Thursday, 9 April 2020 10 Friday, 10 April 2020 11 Saturday, 11 April 2020
12 Sunday, 12 April 2020 13 Monday, 13 April 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 April 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 April 2020 16 Thursday, 16 April 2020 17 Friday, 17 April 2020 18 Saturday, 18 April 2020
19 Sunday, 19 April 2020 20 Monday, 20 April 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 April 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 April 2020 23 Thursday, 23 April 2020 24 Friday, 24 April 2020 25 Saturday, 25 April 2020
26 Sunday, 26 April 2020 27 Monday, 27 April 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 April 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 April 2020 30 Thursday, 30 April 2020 1 2

East Earl Township meetings are held monthly or as needed. All meetings are held at the Township municipal office building and are open to the public. Date or location changes will be advertised and posted. Below is a list of regularly scheduled meetings. 

The public is cordially invited to attend all public meetings of the Township Board of Supervisors, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board and Water & Sewer Authorities. Any person with a disability requiring special accommodation to attend a meeting should notify the Township Secretary not later than five working days prior to the meeting. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodation.

Show events from all categories