• Township Office 717-354-5593  |  
  • Police Non-Emergency 717-355-5302

East Earl Township, Lancaster County Pennsylvania, ..... where Heritage is Growing

December,
2018
December 10, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

East Earl Township meetings are held monthly or as needed. All meetings are held at the Township municipal office building and are open to the public. Date or location changes will be advertised and posted. Below is a list of regularly scheduled meetings. 

The public is cordially invited to attend all public meetings of the Township Board of Supervisors, Planning Commission, Zoning Hearing Board and Water & Sewer Authorities. Any person with a disability requiring special accommodation to attend a meeting should notify the Township Secretary not later than five working days prior to the meeting. Every effort will be made to provide reasonable accommodation.

Show events from all categories